The GDAA is always looking for new volunteers and ideas. The board includes an Executive Committee, alumni from a wide variety of UCSF graduate programs, current students and postdocs, and representatives from the Graduate Division and Alumni Relations staff.   

GDAA Executive Committee 

Carla Washington, PhD ’95

Past President
Tiffani Quan, PhD, Postdoc Alum

Uwe Klein, PhD, Postdoc Alum

Deborah Dauber, PhD ’01 
Naveen Dhawan , MTM ’22
Matt Donne, PhD ’16 
Brian Feng, PhD ’07 
Jonathan Gable, PhD ’15
Todd Golden, MS ’12
Lindsay Haas McGraw, DPT ’10
Syed Jaffery, MS ’15
Amanda Kahn-Kirby, PhD ’04
Victoria Laleau, MS ’18
Courtney McCormick, PhD ’07, Postdoc Alum
Eugene Oh, PhD ’12
Chris Patil , PhD ’04
Irene Salter, MS ’00, Postdoc Alum
Tanvi Sinha, PhD, Postdoc Alum
Arthur Strosberg, PhD ’70 (emeritus)

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?
Get in touch