Thursday, November 8, 2018

Cole Hall
513 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
United States

Seating begins at 12 p.m.

In Celebration of UCSF Veterans
Co-sponsored by Veteran Support Services
Ives Collective with Robin Sutherland, piano
Elgar: Piano Quintet in A minor, Op. 84

The Chancellor’s Concert Series is a professional classical music series founded in 1998 to enrich the quality of life of the UCSF Community. Performing artists are members of the San Francisco Symphony, San Francisco Opera, faculty of the San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco State University, Stanford University, Crowden School, and their collaborators. This event is made possible by UCSF Campus Life Services Wellness & Community as well as audience volunteers and donors.

The concerts are FREE and there is free food while supplies last.

Learn more